All ham radio operators, their guests, and those interested in joining the hobby, are always welcome to any of our club meetings and events.

Aenean semper viverra posuere. Ut vel quam non nulla volutpat hendrerit vehicula nec nisi. In mattis ante ac nulla pharetra porttitor. Donec lacinia diam et leo iaculis elementum. Pellentesque dictum, neque et pretium viverra, massa velit ornare nisi, sed congue risus dui et dolor.

If you would like to join the club as an active member, to support the club and it's activities and repeaters, please complete our membership form . Click here.

2017 Elected Officers

President: Philip Anderson,KX1ABC

Vice President: Bill Long, KX1ABC

Secretary/Treasurer: Eric Malone, KX1ABC

Director to 2024: Richard Brown, KX1ABC

Director to 2024: Casey Foster, KX1ABC

Director to 2019: Terry Hopkins, KX1ABC

Member Resources

Current Bylaws: Click here

Net Control Stations

Lewis Jones, KX1ABC
Harvard Smith, KX1ABC
William Harvey, KX1ABC
Aaron Cat, KX1ABC
Leonard Worth,KX1ABC
Josh Mosh, KX1ABC
Chris Bish, KX1ABC
Bryan Scion, KX1ABC

If you would like to participate as net-control, please contact Lewis Smoot, KX1ABC.


Repeater 175-280 (PL 125.2)

The next meeting is:

_________, 2022

123 Jones Street

Somewhere, USA  256742

Former utility building
(At the northeast corner of Smith and Jones Streets.)

The board meeting begins at 6:00 P.M., followed by the general membership meeting at 7:30 P.M.

Contact the club: Send Email

Designed by