Reviews

See our eHam reviews at:  https://mailanc2.net/urls9296/579oj

Here are a few samples:


N1CC — 2020-02-12

Absolutely Positively Outstanding!

I highly recommend RadioQSL to any ham looking for custom QSL cards. Alan and his team of graphic designers are extremely talented and customer oriented. They really listened to me and I could not be happier with my custom QSL cards. The entire process was outstanding.


NA7AM — 2020-01-18

Use Radio QSL if you need a card!

Emailed AL and from the beginning I knew i was going to get a good card and it would be easy! They printed two sets of cards one for me and for my dad. They designed both super fast and had them printed and delivered in just a few days. The whole thing was fast and they look great. They proofed them and help me make corrections and I will use them again.


AB5VJ — 2019-09-19

A+ Customer Service Honest, Professional and Great QSL Cards!!

I met Al one evening in a coast to coast rag-chew round table. I mentioned that my XYL was designing my cards for me. Al chimed in and said “hey, I can help you with getting them printed!” I am very happy that I took a look at RadioQSL.com https://radioqsl.com . His company took my XYL’s artwork and one of his designers Alice scrutinized it and ensure that it was guideline ready for a printer and they printed up 500 cards for me! I am very impressed with the quality of these cards, nice thickness on the stock, Aqueous gloss finish on both sides (but writeable on back). Shop no further than RadioQSL.com for your QSL card needs. You will not be disappointed. These cards are very high quality and something you will be proud to send for contact confirmation around the globe. Just make contact with me on the air and I will get one to you!


KA6L — 2019-09-03

Excellent Quality & Service

Had always wanted to get my QSL cards printed professionally and found RadioQSL after checking around for pricing, etc. I wanted to give my business to another Ham and Al is that and is truly a professional in all senses of the word. I enjoyed my dealings with Alice who handles the actual digital work. She is a joy to work with and is very conscientious and very prompt in her communications. I have and will continue to recommend RadioQSL to fellow Hams!


W6QA — 2019-07-30

Look no further…!!!

I operate from 2 locations, so I have 2 unique cards. Found RadioQSL online and decided to give them a try… Service was professional and card quality was excellent. Al gives very personalized service and keeps you informed during the entire process. Lots of choices out there, service is the differentiator and RadioQSL wins hands down, I have 2 beautiful new QSL cards to prove it!


KN9C — 2019-07-29

With out a doubt these are the BEST

After having several different cards and trying to make my own decided to give Radio Qsl Cards a try. Boy what a surprise I had, they bend over backwards to help and give you quick delivery and follow through every step of the way.
Give them a try you will not be sorry
.


WA7QZR — 2019-07-02

Best cards I’ve ever seen.

The finished product is positively wonderful, unlike the rubbish you’ll end-up with from these $9.99/1000 outfits. The customer service is fantastic. Al and the girls put themselves wholeheartedly into each project they take on. They are all highly skilled and have high artistic senses and very well developed composition skills. If you provide them with the materials they need for your card, they will give you results that would look right at home on the cover of any issue of QST or 73. You’ll have cards that you can be proud to send to your contacts, which just might help you get one in return. I cannot recommend them high enough.


K6EB — 2019-05-11

Professional Job

I Got back into the Hobby and hooked up all my vintage equipment. I had it stacked on my desk with my microphone collection and I sent them a picture. They fixed all the shadows and mistakes and the next thing I knew, I had a fabulous QSL card. One I was proud to send. When I contacted them, they provided great service and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. I would recommend them without hesitation!


WA6FGI — Rating: 2019-05-10

Stunning!!!

Had some QSL cards printed up few years back that I was unhappy with, thought I’d give RadioQSL a try.Operation is run by a ham, easy to work with regarding both he and his designer to make my idea a realty. Results were far away and above what I expected, price becoming a second concern when considering the quality and time taken by the folks at RadioQSL.You can by lesser quality , but with a custom card from RadioQSL, you’ll be asked “where did you get such a nice card.